Maria Bacus’ Blog

Some of my accesosires…

Posted on: July 22, 2010

So yeah, my fiance told me that I need to wear accesosires.. After he told me that, I got hoocked on buying big necklaces, earrings and a specially bracelets! I love wearing bracelets and I can’t go out of the apartment without a bracelet on my wrist that matches my vintage bags or my earrings.. I can’t believe I hated wearing accesosires, it pulls the outfit together and gives you more identity! 😉

2 Responses to "Some of my accesosires…"

so, ur girly na ah! hihi, new look! 😀 thats a good thing. and hey! LOVE them glasses! 😀 hihi

Which glasses do u like? 😀 the blue one?

Leave a Reply

